Design Engineering

Canada’s Aviation Hall of Fame to honor four inductees and Belt of Orion Recipient


General DPN

2011 Inductees are John W. Crichton; Donald T. Hamilton; Richard W. (Dick) Ryan; William J. (Bill) Wheeler; and Belt of Orion recipient, Hollinger Ungava Transport.


Stories continue below

Print this page

Related Stories