Design Engineering

Government of Canada Supports Manufacturing Innovation through Online Networks


General DPN

Southern Ontario manufacturers will benefit from the rapid deployment of online manufacturing innovation networks, beginning in four regions of Eastern Ontario (Brockville, Greater Napanee, Arnprior, Cornwall, and Ottawa Valley), Chatham-Kent, Oxford Region (Ingersoll, Tillsonburg and Woodstock) and Windsor-Essex.


Stories continue below

Print this page

Related Stories